Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By 1	Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
LAC (At-Large Advisory Committee)	Hadia El-Miniawi		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Alan Greenberg		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
C (Commercial Business Users Constituency)	Mark Svancarek		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Margie Milam		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Steve DelBianco		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
spedited Policy Development Process (EPDP-P2) - PCST	Gina Bartlett		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
GAC (Governmental Advisory Committee)	Christopher Lewis-Evans		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Ashley Heineman		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Georgios Tselentis		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Laureen Kapin		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council	Rafik Dammak	Liaison	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Jānis Kārklinš	Chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
ICANN (Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers)	Elena Plexida		Staff - Not Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	John Jeffrey		Staff - Not Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Theresa Swinehart		Staff - Not Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Göran Marby		Staff - Not Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Eleeza Agopian		Staff - Not Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Francisco Arias		Staff - Not Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Andrea Glandon		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Terri Agnew		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Caitlin Tubergen		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Nathalie Peregrine		Staff - Assigned	FALSE	FALSE	
	Marika Konings			TRUE	FALSE	
			Staff - Assigned			
	Amy Bivins	11-1	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Trang Nguyen	Liaison	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Daniel Halloran	Liaison	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
ICANN Board	Leon Felipe Sanchez Ambia	Liaison	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Chris Disspain	Liaison	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Becky Burr	Subject Matter Expert	Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
IPC (Intellectual Property Constituency)	Alex Deacon		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Brian King		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Jennifer Gore		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
ISPCP (Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency)	Thomas Rickert		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Fiona Asonga		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
NCSG (Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group)	Farzaneh Badiei		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Amr Elsadr		Member	FALSE	TRUE	Stefan Filipov
	Johan (Julf) Helsingius		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Milton Mueller		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Ayden Fabien Férdeline		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Stephanie Perrin		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	David Cake		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
	Stefan Filipovic		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
RrSG (Registrar Stakeholder Group)	Matt Serlin		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	James Bladel		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Volker Greimann		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Sarah Wyld		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
	Owen Smigelski		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
RySG (Registry Stakeholder Group) SSAC (Security and Stability Advisory Committee)	Marc Anderson		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Alan Woods		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
				TRUE	FALSE	
	Matthew Crossman		Member			
SSAC (Security and Stability Advisory Committee)	Greg Aaron		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Ben Butler		Member	TRUE	FALSE	-
	Tara Whalen		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
otal	Sum			52	1	