Filtered By

Show: All community events Community Group Family equals GNSO Event Name equals SCBO - Meeting #24

| Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By 个 | | Participant: Participant Contact Name | Participant: Role | Participant Type | Attended | Regrets | Proxy Name |
|--|-------|---------------------------------------|-----------------------|----------------------|----------|---------|------------|
| | | Kimberly Carlson | | Staff - Not Assigned | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Joke Braeken | | Staff - Not Assigned | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Bart Boswinkel | | Staff - Not Assigned | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Xavier Calvez | | Staff - Assigned | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Julie Bisland | | Staff - Assigned | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Marika Konings | | Staff - Assigned | FALSE | TRUE | |
| | | Berry Cobb | | Staff - Assigned | TRUE | FALSE | |
| BC (Commercial Business Users Constituency) | | Tim Smith | Subject Matter Expert | Member | FALSE | FALSE | |
| | | JImson Olufuye | Subject Matter Expert | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Chris Chaplow | Subject Matter Expert | Member | FALSE | FALSE | |
| | | Marilyn Cade | Subject Matter Expert | Member | FALSE | FALSE | |
| CCNSO-SOPC (ccNSO Strategic and Operational Planning Standing Committee) | | Giovanni Seppia | | Guest | FALSE | TRUE | |
| | | Andreas Musielak | | Guest | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Barbara Golob | | Guest | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Mary Uduma | | Guest | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Irina Danelia | | Guest | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Sean Copeland | | Guest | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Atsushi ENDO | | Guest | TRUE | FALSE | |
| PC (Intellectual Property Constituency) | | John McElwaine | Subject Matter Expert | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| ISPCP (Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency) | | Osvaldo Novoa | Subject Matter Expert | Member | FALSE | FALSE | |
| | | Tony Holmes | Subject Matter Expert | Member | FALSE | FALSE | |
| | | Philippe Fouquart | Councilor | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| NCSG (Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group) | | Stephanie Perrin | Subject Matter Expert | Member | FALSE | FALSE | |
| | | Rafik Dammak | Councilor | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Martin Silva Valent | Councilor | Member | FALSE | FALSE | |
| | | Ayden Fabien Férdeline | Chair | Member | FALSE | TRUE | |
| IomCom (Nominating Committee) | | Erika Mann | Councilor | Member | FALSE | FALSE | |
| RrSG (Registrar Stakeholder Group) | | Thomas Barrett | Subject Matter Expert | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Mouhamet Diop | Subject Matter Expert | Member | FALSE | FALSE | |
| | | Pam Little | Councilor | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Michele Neylon | Councilor | Member | FALSE | TRUE | |
| RySG (Registry Stakeholder Group) | | Keith Drazek | Councilor | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Jonathan Robinson | Subject Matter Expert | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| Total | Sum | | | | 20 | 4 | 4 |
| | Count | | 33 | | | | |