Board establishes membership of all Board Committees.


Resolved (07.107), that membership of the following Board committees be established, to continue on the basis of the charters presently in effect.

Audit Committee: Raimundo Beca, Dennis Jennings, Njeri Rionge (Chair), and Rita Rodin.

Board Governance Committee: Harald Alvestrand, Roberto Gaetano (Chair), Susan Crawford, Steve Goldstein, Rajasekhar Ramaraj, Rita Rodin, and Jean-Jacques Subrenat.

Compensation Committee: Susan Crawford, Peter Dengate Thrush (Chair), Rajasekhar Ramaraj, Njeri Rionge, and Bruce Tonkin.

Conflicts of Interest Committee: Harald Alvestrand, Demi Getschko (Chair), Steve Goldstein, Njeri Rionge, and David Wodelet.

Executive Committee: Raimundo Beca and Rita Rodin, along with the ICANN President Paul Twomey, Board Chairman Peter Dengate Thrush, and Board Vice-Chairman Roberto Gaetano as ex-officio members.

Finance Committee: Raimundo Beca (Chair), Peter Dengate Thrush, Steve Goldstein, Dennis Jennings, Rajasekhar Ramaraj, and Bruce Tonkin (as observer).

Meetings Committee: Raimundo Beca, Susan Crawford (Chair), Steve Goldstein, and Bruce Tonkin.

Reconsideration Committee: Susan Crawford, Demi Getschko, Dennis Jennings, Rita Rodin (Chair), and Jean-Jacques Subrenat.

Implementation Actions

  • None
    • Responsible entity: None
    • Due date: None provided
    • Completion date: None

Other Related Resolutions

  • TBD 

Additional Information

  • The resolution does not address funding for the items identified therein.

Explanatory text does not modify or override Resolutions.  See Board Resolutions Page for more information.

  • Note: The "Add Comment" box below is for sharing information about implementation of this resolution. Off-topic comments will be removed.