GNSO Councilors


   Term of Office


Juan Manual Rojas2020 - 2022 Annual MeetingLAC
Tomslin Samme-Nlar2020 - 2022 Annual MeetingNA

Stephanie Perrin

2020 - 2022 Annual Meeting


Tatiana Tropina2020 - 2022 Annual MeetingEU
Farell Folly2019 - 2021 Annual MeetingAF
Wisdom Donkor2020 - 2021 Annual MeetingNA

GNSO Council Attendance Logs

GNSO Council Activities

For comments, suggestions, or technical support concerning this space, please email: ICANN Policy Department
© 2015 Internet Corporation For Assigned Names and Numbers