The IGO-INGO Access to Curative Rights Protection Mechanisms meeting will take place on Tuesday, 12 June 2018 at 16:00 UTC for 90 minutes.

09:00 PDT, 12:00 EDT, 18:00 Paris CEST, 21:00 Karachi PKT, (Wednesday) 01:00 Tokyo JST, (Wednesday) 02:00 Melbourne AEST

For other times:  https://tinyurl.com/y865xn8y

PROPOSED AGENDA


  1. Welcome / SOIs
  2. Review of Initial Consensus Level Designations
  3. Next Steps
  4. AOB


BACKGROUND DOCUMENTS


Initial Consensus Designations - 11 June 2018_v1.1

RECORDINGS


Mp3

AC Recording

GNSO transcripts are located on the GNSO Calendar

PARTICIPATION


Attendance & AC Chat

Apologies: Jim Bikoff, Nat Cohen, Osvaldo Novoa

ICANN Staff: Mary Wong, Steve Chan, Berry Cobb, Dennis Chang, Andrea Glandon

 

Notes/ Action Items



  • No labels