The ICANN70 Planning Committee will work on the ICANN70 At-Large Schedule, implementing the Action Items from ICANN69 as well as the Sub Committee on Outreach and Engagements suggestions.

Mailing list: 

Planning Committee Members



Maureen Hilyard
Abdulkarim OloyedeAFRALO
Barrack OtienoAFRALO
Daniel NanghakaAFRALO
Dave KissoondoyalAFRALO
Hadia ElminiawiAFRALO
Michel Tchonang LinzeAFRALO
Raymond MamattahAFRALO
Amrita ChoudhuryAPRALO
Cheryl Langdon-OrrAPRALO
Shreedeep RayamajhiAPRALO
Sivasubramanian MuthusamyAPRALO
Christopher WilkinsonEURALO
Joanna KuleszaEURALO
Matthias HudobnikEURALO
Yrjö LänsipuroEURALO
Sébastien BacholletEURALO
Natalia FilinaEURALO
Alberto SotoLACRALO
Sergio Salinas PortoLACRALO
Vanda ScarteziniLACRALO
Lilian Ivette De Luque BrugesLACRALO
Judith HellersteinNARALO
Jonathan ZuckNARALO


Meetings will be held weekly until the At-Large Schedule is finalised.

Next Meeting: 04 March 2021

Last Meeting: 25 February 2021

Previous Calls


Draft Block Schedule (14.01.21)

Production Timeline

ICANN70 Sessions of Interest

Please list hereafter potential session topics for ICANN70

Session Idea


Other related Comments

  • No labels