At-Large Ad-hoc WG on the Transition of US Government Stewardship of the IANA Function 

Date: Thursday, 08 January 2015    

Time: 14:00 UTC - 15:30 UTC (for the time in various timezones click here)

How can I participate in this meeting?   English Conference ID = 1638      

¿Cómo se puede participar en la teleconferencia? Spanish Conference ID = 1738

Adobe Connect room:

Action Items:     EN        

Recording: EN ES

Adobe Connect Chat Transcript: EN

Transcription:  EN and ES   


EN:   Olivier Crepin-Leblond, Cheryl Langdon-Orr, Tijani Ben Jemaa, Gordon Chillcott, Thomas Lowenhaupt, Yasuichi Kitamura, Tomohiro Fujisaki, Jean-Jacques Subrenat, Carlton Samuels, Eduardo Diaz, April Tinhorn, Janvier Ngnoulaye, Alan Greenberg, Loris Taylor, Seun Ojedeji, Avri Doria, Sivasubramanian M, Leon Sanchez, Glenn McKnight

ES: Fatima Cambronero

Apologies:  Alberto Soto, Christopher Wilkinson

Staff: Heidi Ullrich, Terri Agnew

Interpreter: Sabrina and Veronica

Call Management: Terri Agnew 

A G E N D A:

1. Introduction Roll Call, adoption of Agenda (Olivier Crépin-Leblond - 4 minutes)

2. Review of Action Items from the meeting of 23 December 2014 (Olivier Crépin-Leblond - 1 minute)

3. Review of other Operational Community Progress (All, 10 minutes)

Updates of IANA Coordination Group

Updates and Status of the different communities IANA Proposal Development 

4. Work in other RFPs (15 minutes)

a. RFP4 work (5 minutes)

b. RFP5 work (Cheryl Langdon-Orr, 5 minutes)

5. Coordinated Response to CWG Surveys (All - 60 minutes)

6. Comments on CCWG Accountability (Olivier Crépin-Leblond, All - 5 minutes)

7.  AoB (5 minutes)

For reference (documents):

Older work

Core At-Large RFP3 Work


More References: Meetings of the CWG to Develop an IANA Stewardship Transition Proposal on Naming Related Functions





  • No labels