Date: Tuesday, 20 September 2016

Time: 06:00 UTC - 07:00 UTC (for the time in various timezones click here)

Meeting Number: AL.SC/MT.0816/1

How can I participate in this meeting? English Conference ID = 1638

¿Cómo se puede participar en la teleconferencia? Spanish Conference ID = 1738

Comment participer a cette teleconference? French Conference ID: 1838

Adobe Connect Meeting Room:

Action Items:  EN 

Recording: ENESFR

Transcript: ENESFR

AC Chat Transcript:  EN  


EN:  Dev Anand Teelucksingh, Cheryl Langdon-Orr, Maureen Hilyard, Olivier Crépin-Leblond, Daniel Nanghaka, Tijani Ben Jemaa, Yrjö Lansipuro, Satish Babu, Mirjana Tasic, Glenn McKnight, Aris Ignacio

ES: None

FR: None

Apologies: Seun Ojedeji, Silvia Vivanco

Staff: Heidi Ullrich, Siranush Vardanyan, Adam Peake,  Gisella Gruber, Yeşim Nazlar

Call Management: Yeşim Nazlar

ES Interpreters: Veronica and David

FR Interpreters: Camila and Claire


A G E N D A 

  1. Welcome & Roll Call - Staff (3 mins)

  2. Review of Proposed immediate work items/objectives up to ICANN 57  (20 minutes)
    See ALAC Subcommittee on Outreach and Engagement page and Outreach Activities for ICANN57

    1. APRALO Activites - Satish Babu, Interim Chair of APRALO and Maureen Hilyard, APRALO ALAC Member
    2. Fellowship and Newcomer activities -  Janice Lange, Siranush Vardanyan, Deborah Escalara. Staff
  3. AoB