Team:  Alain Patrick Aina, Boban Krsic, Denise Michel, Eric Osterweil, James Gannon, Jabhera Matogoro, Kaveh Ranjbar, Kerry-Ann Barrett, Mohamad Amin Hasbini, Noorul Ameen, Ram Krishna, Zarko Kecic

Observers:  Brian Aitchison, Laena Rahim

Staff:  Alice Jansen, Bernard Turcotte,  Jennifer Bryce, Karen Mulberry, Margie Milam, Steve Conte, Yvette Guigneaux


Apologies: Cathy Handley, Emily Taylor, Don Blumenthal


1. Updated SOIs, note apologies/absences

2. Developing SSR2 Terms of Reference (scope), discussion and next steps

3. Developing SSR2 Workplan, discussion and next steps

4. (If time permits) Identify SSR issues members think are important for Team to explore (follow-up on Copenhagen brainstorming)

5. Review Open Action Items list

6. AOB

Discussion documents

Slides - SSR2 Plenary 6 - 11 April 2017


Chat Transcript:  EN

Transcript: EN

  • No labels