The next Policy and Implementation Working Group teleconference is scheduled for Wednesday 3 December 2014 at 20:00 UTC for 60 mins (12:00 PST, 15:00 EST, 20:00 London, 21:00 CET).

For other places see: http://tinyurl.com/oo2w3mf

Adobe Connect WITH AUDIO enabled:

http://icann.adobeconnect.com/policy-implementation/ 

Proposed Agenda – Policy & Implementation Working Group Meeting – 3 December 2014 – 20.00 UTC

  1. Roll Call / SOI
  2. Review GNSO Input Process Manual (comments / edits / questions to be provided ahead of the meeting)
  3. Review GNSO Expedited PDP Manual (if time allows, comments / edits / questions to be provided ahead of the meeting)
  4. Next steps / confirm next meeting

Documents for Review:

  • No labels