This Working Party, acting as a Steering Committee, serves as the primary group working on the 2017-2018 NomCom Review.


Staff Support Lead: Joette Youkhanna and Jia-Juh Kimoto

Mailing List:

To subscribe to the mailing list for this Working Party, please visit: 


The Working Party members for the NomCom Review are:

  • Nadira Alaraj
  • Satish Babu
  • Thomas Barrett (Chair)
  • Hago Dafalla
  • Brenden Kuerbis
  • Cheryl Langdon-Orr (Vice Chair)
  • Yrjo Lansipuro
  • Vanda Scartezini
  • Eulalie Scobie-Robinson
  • Manmeet Singh
  • Ken Stubbs
  • Bruce Tonkin
  • Stéphane Van Gelder

On 25 September 2017 Stéphane Van Gelder stepped-down as Chair, and Thomas Barrett assumed the Chair role.

On 18 October 2016 the NomCom2 Review Working Party selected Stéphane Van Gelder as Chair. The working party also selected Thomas Barrett and Cheryl Langdon-Orr as Vice Chairs.


  • No labels