ALAC Members from  LACRALO (Selected by the RALOs)

2013 Open Positions (for 2013-2015 term):

ALAC Representative from LACRALO currently held by Natalia Enciso and is not eligible for re-selection.

Current term ends on 20 November 2013 at the end of the 2013 AGM. New term starts on 21 November 2013 through the end of the 2015 AGM.



ALAC Members

Geographic Region

Nominated By/Supported By

Date Accepted

Role Previously Held By (Reelection Possible)Results
Fatima Cambronero LACRALO
  • Carlton Samuels (Nom)
  • Carlos Aguirre
  • Juan Manuel Rojas
  • Alberto Soto
  • Natalia Enciso
  • Lance Hinds
  • Dev Anand Teelucksingh
June 19Natalia Enciso (no) 
Johnny LaureanoLACRALO
  • Humberto Carrasco (Nom)
  • Antonio Medina
June 20Natalia Enciso (no) 


ALAC Selection Schedule for 2014 ALAC Representatives - Proposed by the ALAC:

  • 3 June - ALAC Chair announces call for nominations and Statements of Interest

  • 3 June  -  14 June  - Nomination period (nominations accepted for 2 weeks).

  • 21 June - Deadline for nomination acceptances

  • 28 June - 5 July - Elections (If required, elections will begin no later than one week after the deadline for nomination acceptances and end no later than two weeks after that deadline).


  • 8 July - RALO Chairs to inform ALAC Chair of Selection Results. ALAC Chair to inform NomCom Chair and Chair-Elect of ALAC Selection Results



  • 2013 AGM [ 17th - 21st  November ]  - Newly elected ALAC representative shall be seated on the ALAC at the close of the 2013 AGM on Thursday, 21st November 2013

  • 01 July 2013: Introductory call for LACRALO ALAC Representative Selection 2013


Fatima Cambronero was selected as LACRALO ALAC Representative 



  • No labels