Date: Wednesday, 10 May 2017

Time: 16:00- 17:00 UTC  For the time in various timezones  ( click here )

Meeting Number: AL.EU/CC.0517/1

How can I participate in this meeting? English Conference ID = 1638

Adobe room:

Participants:  Olivier Crépin-Leblond, Wolf Ludwig, Oksana Prykhodko, Jean-Jacques Subrenat, Florian Hule, Matthieu Camus, Erich Schweighofer, Roberto Gaetano

Apologies: None

Staff:  Silvia Vivanco, Yeşim Nazlar

Call Management: Yeşim Nazlar

Action Items:   EN                          

Recording:   EN       

Transcript:   EN

Adobe Connect Chat:   EN



Chair: Olivier

1) Short report on Status – Florian

EURALO By-Laws TaskForce Update 18 April 2017

2) Required Elements by ICANN – ( ICANN By-Laws, EURALO MOU with ICANN)

3) Quorum

3) Funding and Dispute Resolution

5) Next steps

6) AOB





Reference documents: Legal and  Background documents for the legal team to consider:

  • No labels