Date: Friday, 31 March 2017

Time: 17:00 UTC to 18:00 UTC For the time in various timezones click here 

Meeting Number: AL.EU/CC.0317/2 

How can I participate in this meeting? 

Adobe room:

EURALO Chair & Secretariat: Olivier Crépin-Leblond, Wolf Ludwig

Board: Erich Schweighofer, Olawale (‘Wale) Shakiru BAKARE, Matthieu Camus, Yrjö Länsipuro, 

ALAC Members: Sebastien Bachollet, Andrei Kolesnikov

Absent: Annette Mühlberg

Dial-Out Participants: Olivier Crépin-Leblond, Wolf Ludwig, Sébastien Bachollet

Apologies: Jean-Jacques Sahel, Adam Peake, Bastiaan Goslings, Matthieu Camus (tentative)

Staff: Silvia Vivanco, Mario Aleman

Call Management: Mario Aleman

Action Items: EN                        

Recording: EN       

Transcript: EN

Adobe Connect Chat: EN


1. Roll call - Staff

2. Introduction- Olivier, Wolf- 3 minutes

3. EURALO CROPP requests for FY16 (from now until 30 June 2017)



4. AOB


 Reference wikis:

EURALO Board members

  • No labels