EURALO Monthly July Teleconference

 Date: Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Time: 18:00 - 19:00 UTC  For the time in various timezones   click here 

Meeting Number: AL.EU/CC.0716/1 

How can I participate in this meeting? English Conference ID = 1638 

Adobe room:

Participants: Olivier Crepin-Leblond, Yrjö Länsipuro,Roberto Gaetano, Siranush Vardanyan, Wolf Ludwig, Nick Thorne, Sébastien Bachollet, Jean-Jacques Subrenat, Nenad Marinkovic, Jordi Iparraguirre, Alan Greenberg, Yuliya Morenets, Mirjana Tasic, Jimmy Schulz

Apologies:  Christopher Wilkinson, Sandra Hoferichter, Mikhail Medrish,  Oksana Prykhodko, Bastiaan Goslings, Rinalia Abdul Rahim, Matthieu CamusJean-Jacques Sahel (staff)

Staff:  Gabriella Schittek, Heidi Ullrich, Silvia Vivanco, Terri Agnew

Call Management: Terri Agnew

Action Items:    EN                        

Recording:       EN       

Transcript:   EN

Adobe Connect Chat:   EN

Adobe Connect Chatroom:


 1.Roll call - Staff

 2.Review of Action Items:

  1. Action Items 2016.06.21 EURALO Teleconference (Olivier/Wolf)

  2. Action Items of EURALO General Assembly at Helsinki meeting (Olivier/Wolf)

 3.Review of current PCs - Olivier

4.  "Introduction to EURALO input to ALAC Review: Nick Thorne (5 min) - At-Large Review 2015 - 2019 Workspace

5. Request for candidate for ICANN Community Document Development and Drafting Resource Pilot Program - DP (Olivier - 5 minutes)

6. Review of Helsinki meeting General Assembly (Olivier / Wolf - 15 minutes)
        a) GA Workspace        

7. ALS Task Force on ALS Engagement (Yrjö Länsipuro - 10 minutes)


8.  AOB (5 minutes)


  • No labels