Towards the end of 2017, we (AFRALO) voted to allow individual members in AFRALO, and noted that the issue would be reviewed after 2 years. Please see further information about individual membership and the current list of individual members [].

The consolidation of the rule shall be done by the Rules of Procedure (RoP) Working Group.  This group is tasked with reviewing the rules regarding individual membership and advising the leadership on relevant changes required (if applicable)

Mailing List : 

Next Call: 05 August 2021

Last Call: 26 July 2021

Previous Calls

Members 2020 (sorted alphabetically)

1.Abdel Gaffar Ouro-Agoro
2.Abdeldjalil Bachar Bong (co-Chair)
3.Aziz Hilali
4.Barrack Otieno
5.Ben Kyemba
6.Beran Dondeh Gillen
7.Bukola Oronti
8.Caleb Olumuyiwa Ogundele
9.Daniel Nanghaka
10Edem Kobla Nunekpeku
11.Emma Mugabi
12.Emmanuel Mfitumukiza
13.Esther Patricia Akello
14.Fatimata Seye Sylla
15.Hadia Elminiawi
16.Isaac Maposa (co-Chair) 
17.Jacob Odame-Baiden
18.Jules Nizeyimana
19.Lilian Kamara
20.Liz Orembo
21.Minata Zong-Naba
22.Mutegeki Cliff

Oreoluwa Lesi

24.Peters Omoragbon
25.Philip Fomba Johnson
26.Remmy Nweke
27.Sarah Kiden
28.Seun Ojedeji
29.Thato Mfikwe
30.Tijani Ben Jemaa
31.Michel TCHONANG
32.Roger Oteng Baah
33. Innocent Adriko

Nominations for two co- Chairs - WG Operating Principles review 2020

Draft of a methodology/Draft d’une méthodologie

Operating Principe on Google Doc :

English Version :
French Version :

Individual membership Survey- final DRAFT :


Organisation régionale At-Large Afrique (AFRALO) PRINCIPES OPÉRATIONNELS

African Regional At-Large Organization (AFRALO) OPERATING PRINCIPLES

  • No labels


  1. Bonsoir à tous Je confirme mon désir de continuer pour cette année. Merci
  2. Good day to all. I wish to confirm my continue membership for the year 2020.
  3. I will like to confirm membership!

    1. Thank you Roger you are noted in the table